Naselle-Grays River Valley School District No.155

Lisa Nelson, Superintendent Board of Directors:

Rhiana Jacot, Executive Secretary

Chuck Hendrickson, Chair, Dist. 3 Nick Nikkila, District 1 Amy Hunt, District 2 Bud Strange, District 4 Lonnie Eaton, District 5

The Naselle-Grays River Valley School District, in partnership with the community, is dedicated to broadening the horizons of its students by providing a quality education in order to promote lifelong learning and citizenship.

The Naselle-Grays River Valley School District SPECIAL Meeting of the Board of Directors will be held on Wednesday, November 2nd 2016 at 5:00 p.m. in the Middle School Commons.

The purpose of the special meeting is for the board to discuss possible ideas for alternate bids on the covered play area/multi-purpose building.

1. Call to Order Action

2. Discussion - Brainstorm list of alternate bid ideas for multi-purpose building.

3. Adjourn Action