Naselle-Grays River Valley School District No.155

Lisa Nelson, Superintendent Rhiana Jacot, Executive Secretary Board of Directors: Amy Hunt, Chair Aris Campbell Amy Chadwick Lonnie Eaton Tyson Vogeler

The Naselle-Grays River Valley School District, in partnership with the community, is dedicated to broadening the horizon of its students by providing a quality education in order to promote lifelong learning and citizenship.

On Wednesday, February 1, beginning at 6:00 p.m. at the <u>School Library</u>, Board members, Amy Chadwick and Aris Campbell, will be present to discuss with committee members and participants the topic of stakeholder rights and responsibilities.

AGENDA

Stakeholder rights and responsibilities

Discussion